GreenHost Europe

1,023 reviews

4.69/5.00


Excellent 75%
Great19%
Average5%
Poor1%
Bad0%
Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

profile pic

Liliana De Martino
3 weeks ago

5.00 /5.00

"Responded to my query promptly with…"

Responded to my query promptly with clear step-by-step instructions and URL to place on my dashboard where to make the changes I sought to make on my website. Couldn't have made it easier.


profile pic

Élisée De Villiers
3 weeks ago

5.00 /5.00

"Great customer support"

Great customer support, always willing to help. Resolves issues as soon as possible. 10/10 service!


profile pic

Peter Börner
3 weeks ago

5.00 /5.00

"Super schnell"

Super schnell, super Support


profile pic

Kat Sullivan
4 weeks ago

5.00 /5.00

"Excellent hosting site"

“GreenHost hosting is an excellent hosting site. very user friendly and comfortable. Happy with their customer support as well. Good job GreenHost team.”


profile pic

Austin Foley
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Live chat was very helpful"

Live chat was very helpful. So fast and answered all my questions. Also, easy to navigate your website.


profile pic

Amy Woolley
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"Only issue..."

Only issue: adding my domain to the shopping cart ... I had a try a few times for it to become effective.


profile pic

Xavier Brodribb
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"Good experience"

Good experience. Mostly easy to follow. A bit of confusion selecting my payment method and then why I had an issue. A few more directions about what the options mean as a customer goes through the process would be nice.


profile pic

Jamie Boxall
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Great customer service"

Great customer service. I ordered the wrong service first but got a good service from your service rep.


profile pic

G. Husleten
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"SSL is a big bonus."

Ease of use of the site. Better pricing then competitors. SSL is a big bonus.


profile pic

Hans
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"For beginners, it would be helpful if you explain DNS, SSL."

For beginners, it would be helpful if you explain DNS, SSL, HTTPS, ect.. to help all better understand what they are paying for and if not, why they should.


profile pic

Sabina
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"The ordering process was very straight forward."

The ordering process was very straight forward, no complaints in that regards. Prices are good and service is perfect.


profile pic

Sianna
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Nice service, the email reminders are pretty helpful."

Nice service, the email reminders are pretty helpful. It would be nice to receive more promotions and discounts thought.


profile pic

Perla
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"too many options in the buying process"

too many options in the buying process that are not obvious to someone without prior knowledge


profile pic

Arnla
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"The only Domain Name Seller that I could find..."

The only Domain Name Seller that I could find that offered multiple year registration and the most special add on features.


profile pic

Fuentes
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Very affordable domain registration fees."

Good "how to transfer a domain from another site" instructions help page. Very affordable domain registration fees. Free SSL protection. You accept PayPal.


profile pic

M.P
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Very easy to create a user account."

Very easy to create a user account and then buy a shared hosting plan without any hassles.


profile pic

Elion Scott
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Keep up the good work!"

Easy setup, value for money hosting, industry standard cpanel, no problems so far.
Keep up the good work!


profile pic

A.S
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Easy to follow instructions for signing up."

Easy to follow instructions for signing up. Clear explanations of different options. And the domain name search was great and fulfilled an immediate need so then i wanted to give you my business too.


profile pic

Kandis R
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"The domain registration should allow to change primary address."

The domain registration should allow to change primary address on the fly. Person may login after couple of years of inactivity.


profile pic

Evelin
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"After going through the purchase process, when i clicked pay..."

After going through the purchase process, when i clicked pay, it completely cleared everything and made me start over, including entering payment info/adding items to cart.


GreenHost Europe

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Location

Tallinn,Estonia


Sidebar Ads