WebHost.al

1,026 reviews

4.69/5.00


Excellent 75%
Great19%
Average5%
Poor1%
Bad0%
Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

profile pic

A.S
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Easy to follow instructions for signing up."

Easy to follow instructions for signing up. Clear explanations of different options. And the domain name search was great and fulfilled an immediate need so then i wanted to give you my business too.


profile pic

Kandis R
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"The domain registration should allow to change primary address."

The domain registration should allow to change primary address on the fly. Person may login after couple of years of inactivity.


profile pic

Evelin
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"After going through the purchase process, when i clicked pay..."

After going through the purchase process, when i clicked pay, it completely cleared everything and made me start over, including entering payment info/adding items to cart.


profile pic

Elvira
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"This was my first domain purchase in my life."

This was my first domain purchase in my life, what can i say , have done extensive research , and webhost has good review.


profile pic

Rinaa
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Hi guys! Liked the interface..."

Hi guys! Liked the interface and how smoothly it all works. Thank you, no follow-ups required for now.


profile pic

Morena
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Very easy to use."

Very easy to use.
Easy to fill details like address name payment details.
I got very much in purchasing and making payment by instruction.


profile pic

Client Name
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"products are reasonable and better payment option"

products are reasonable and better payment option like bitcoin, since its universal;ly used round the globe.


profile pic

I. Saana
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"First time ordering was easy and fast which was nice."

First time ordering was easy and fast which was nice. will see how site works with time. if works well most likely to recommend to peers.


profile pic

Helina
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"This is very first time user friendly for someone who is going to buy a domain."

This is very first time user friendly for someone who is going to buy a domain name, let alone what it is. Also very easy to buy a private email address.


profile pic

Artur
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"I found it difficult to find the renewal fees at first."

I found it difficult to find the renewal fees at first. I was about to get a .com domain, but the renewal fee was not made visible during the initial domain name selection process.


profile pic

Bebette
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"The processing page never refreshed after a couple of minutes."

The processing page never refreshed after a couple of minutes - I had to refresh manually. Otherwise, it was a great shopping experience. Thank you!


profile pic

D. Konan
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Fast performance, easy to navigate, simply said."

Fast performance, easy to navigate, simply said, user friendly. It would be good idea to add some more payment options.


profile pic

Dora
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Informative site assisted me to make a decision..."

Informative site assisted me to make a decision on which route to take in less than 48 hours. Glad to join!


profile pic

Juliano Max
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"I would have liked more information about the autorenewal option."

I would have liked more information about the autorenewal option. For instance, will you send me an e-mail before autorenewal takes place? Can I opt-out at a later date?


profile pic

Emirjhann
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"The shopping had problems with address."

The shopping had problems with address and I had to click the pay not button twice. The floating one on the right did not work.


profile pic

Adeele
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Your tutorial on how to transfer from another site was so easy."

Your tutorial on how to transfer from another site was so easy. Imagine, your instructions were better than anything from previous registrar. Thank you!


profile pic

Ardiol
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"I have used WebHost to purchase my companies domain."

I have used WebHost to purchase my companies domain as well as I just purchased my own personal domain. No issues at all. Changing nameservers is a little slow but this is not a big thing.


profile pic

Klara
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"First purchase here. Simple, easy, and cheap."

First purchase here. Simple, easy, and cheap. Plus free SSL. Good deal. I hope the management of the domains are just as easy.


profile pic

Flor
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Informative site."

Informative site assisted me to make a decision on which route to take in less than 48 hours. Glad to join!


profile pic

Ronela
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"How many top reviews can I give you folks at WebHost?"

How many top reviews can I give you folks at WebHost? The answer would be endless! The reason being that your service is literally 99% perfect everytime and this being our umpteenth time! I think this must be our 15-20th domain purchase and we are extremely happy with every step along the process. Even your DNS is fun! Its simple, helpful and I would never recommend anyone else but WebHost.


premium badge
Premium Company

WebHost.al

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Location

Tirana, Albania