WebHost.al

1,026 reviews

4.69/5.00


Excellent 75%
Great19%
Average5%
Poor1%
Bad0%
Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

profile pic

Alma
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"I choose WebHost because of the great prices..."

I choose WebHost because of the great prices and straight forward directions. Hopefully there will be NO hidden charges, and I look forward to using them in the future!


profile pic

Andra
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"This was my first time registering a domain name."

This was my first time registering a domain name. I reviewed many companies and decided to use your services. During the check out process I went to the live chat session twice, and each time the representative responded quickly and with the information that I needed to move forward.


profile pic

Diana
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Easy and fast to use!"

Easy and fast to use! Payment process secure and simple. A bit of improvement in the web interface may help a bit, i.e. adding a bit more color to help differentiate sections and highlight things of interest. Other wise, all excellent! Thank you!


profile pic

W.W
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Incredibly easy to choose what you are looking for."

Incredibly easy to choose what you are looking for, very secure and safe way to purchase a domain and hosting!


profile pic

Am
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"I selected you because of good Price."

I selected you because of good Price and features plus you have wide range of payment options for debit & credit cards.


profile pic

Marko
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"It was very easy and the website has a good clean design."

It was very easy and the website has a good clean design. It was also cheap, which is great for a personal hobby website


profile pic

D.M
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Im first time user."

Reviews from other satisfied users, the reliability of service and consistent improvements added. Im first time user.


profile pic

Norma
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Best price in the market and keep it that way."

Best price in the market and keep it that way maybe the first two years you can make lesser price for full package setup.


profile pic

rajan
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"easy to use website, not clunky or filled with ads"

easy to use website, not clunky or filled with ads, not trying to automatically upsell, very clear on what exactly i was buying


profile pic

Hanah
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Easy checkout, exactly what i wanted."

Easy checkout, exactly what i wanted. was looking at other sites this was the easiest experience for me.


profile pic

Kler
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"The price of domains, the fantastic appearance..."

The price of domains, the fantastic appearance of the website and the variety of services make it very pleasant to buy at WebHost.


profile pic

Leona
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"I mean it was super easy and actually, no one helped me."

I mean it was super easy and actually, no one helped me. the only issue I had was when i tried doing it earlier i was being offered one-month hosting, instead of a year. Had to check again.


profile pic

Fior
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"This was the easiest process I have ever..."

This was the easiest process I have ever been through to buy a domain name and website all in one. OMG! Thank you thank you!


profile pic

Toni
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Easy-to-use interface, great competitive pricing."

Easy-to-use interface, great competitive pricing on plans and registration, and the FREE "SSL" for domain names is a huge plus.


profile pic

Leandro
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"I have been using an other site for over five years."

I have been using an other site for over five years. This is my first time on WebHost, so I am learning the site.


profile pic

Lolita
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Your services do not have fail never for me."

Your services do not have fail never for me; also you have sent me good information, I appreciate that.


profile pic

Herman G.
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"I am not sure how I feel..."

This is the first time I use this service. I am not sure how I feel since I am still setting up my website. So far, I do love how east the payment was and how no additional fee was randomly added.


profile pic

Yvette
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"This was my first time using this site."

This was my first time using this site, and it was a very pleasant experience! The site is very easy to use, and I had no troubles at all. Thank you so much!!


profile pic

Eugene
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"I look forward to registering more domains."

Your site is quick, easy, and affordable to use, I look forward to registering more domains with you and recommending your site to others.


profile pic

Vanna
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"I like the way I can go back to review my order."

I like the way I can go back to review my order numerous times without losing it in the process. Thank you.


premium badge
Premium Company

WebHost.al

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Location

Tirana, Albania