WebHost.al

1,026 reviews

4.69/5.00


Excellent 75%
Great19%
Average5%
Poor1%
Bad0%
Leave a review
Please Login or Signup to leave feedback

profile pic

Jeanette
1 year ago

3.00 /5.00

"There was an unspecified error that logged me out."

There was an unspecified error that logged me out and forced me to enter in the exact same details all over again. It would have been just fine if not for that, but that was pretty dang annoying.


profile pic

Andreas Blom
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"This is all very new to me."

This is all very new to me. I appreciate how clearly the information is provided and your affordable prices.


profile pic

Mito Miftari
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Because it was a good experience."

Because it was a good experience, I checked some reviews too and you guys are highly rated so I chose you guys and would recommend you to my friends.


profile pic

Lora
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"The transaction was smooth."

The transaction was smooth. And I liked the fact that the website is very transparent when it comes to showing the auto renewal which a lot of websites keep hidden.


profile pic

Renaldo
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"The shopping experience was very smooth and convenient."

The shopping experience was very smooth and convenient, very painless. A small gripe: a page listing all TLDs available for use with WhoisGuard would make privacy-aware domain name shopping even more convenient.


profile pic

V
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"thank you for what you do."

very easy to set up, love the interface / ease to purchase a domain name. thank you for what you do.


profile pic

Ergesta
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"It was easy, prices seem relatively cheap."

It was easy, prices seem relatively cheap, you guys seem like a nice straightforward website to navigate.


profile pic

Niki
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Easy to navigate pages."

Easy to navigate pages, only issue is there is no time out warning. Please consider adding that feature when checking out. Thank you so much guys!


profile pic

Marija
1 year ago

3.00 /5.00

"While trying to check out, I got a message about my postal code."

While trying to check out, I got a message about my postal code having the wrong format. Took me a while to even figure out what postal code you were referring to - payment? contact? Figured out it was the payment postal code, which I corrected on the checkout form, but then the payment page would not proceed - pressing continue just disabled the button and nothing happened. Eventually edited the saved payment postal code in a separate tab, refreshed the checkout page and was able to continue. Needs some work.


profile pic

Stefania
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"Initial account creation and 1st domain registration was a breeze."

Initial account creation and 1st domain registration was a breeze. Hope to test out some of your other services in the future.


profile pic

Enea
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"The experience was amazing."

The experience was amazing. I could only request that you add additional currencies . That would make it complete. Also, a little more description of the services would be cool...


profile pic

Claude
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"My transaction with your site was fast and direct."

My transaction with your site was fast and direct, again I must recommend your site for having the live chat person.


profile pic

Dion
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"I have heard a lot of positive feedback."

I have heard a lot of positive feedback about your service and thats exactly what i met after the order placement.


profile pic

Noelle
1 year ago

4.00 /5.00

"Add a little more explanation for some features that are more technical."

Add a little more explanation for some features that are more technical in nature, such as security. It would go a long way for the less technically inclined.


profile pic

Mariette Baron
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"You guys are really doing a great job."

You guys are really doing a great job and i would recommend this site to many of my friends.


profile pic

Albertine
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Coupons are a real deal."

Simple, user-friendly interface. Easy to see what is being charged, and coupons are a real deal. What you see is what you pay.


profile pic

Fabienne
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"The interface I went through to purchase my domain..."

The interface I went through to purchase my domain and hosting was pretty simple; I had no complications whatsoever.


profile pic

Andrée
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"Quite happy to have discovered your service."

Quite happy to have discovered your service. I am very interested in transferring many more domains to this account, but would like to find a discount to do it.


profile pic

Prian
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"I love the ease of choosing my domain."

I love the ease of choosing my domain name not with standing my first option was not available I was provided with a variety of options that were extremely close to what I wanted.


profile pic

Gérard
1 year ago

5.00 /5.00

"FIVE STARS!"

Easy step by step instructions, easy to navigate and most of all great on price points......FIVE STARS!


premium badge
Premium Company

WebHost.al

No description about this company yet. If you are the owner or manage this company you can claim it and add a short description.

Location

Tirana, Albania